• YFE China 2014 Tour
  • Entre Marées Et Autres Ressacs
  • SFCC
  • wdwleo

Live Rehearsal on April 10th

Written by kanu. Posted in News

The guys are rehearsing, getting ready for their China tour that is coming up shortly! While it may be difficult for you to join us in China, we wanted to invite you all to a rehearsal in the middle of the “Upper Room” studio, in our church, to live and share that special moment with us all! The rehearsal will take place on April 10th, at 5:00pm Montreal Time! Only condition, you must be a SFCC Community Club member to join it Join the club now!

See you guys on April 10th, at 5:00pm Montreal Time!
Vancouver: 2:00pm
Montreal: 5:00pm
London: 10:00pm
Paris: 11:00pm
Berlin: 11:00pm
Tokyo: 6:00am (April 11th)

Not a member yet? Subscribe here!

Next Bla Bla Bla on April 13th

Written by kanu. Posted in News

The next Bla Bla Bla: The Live Show will take place on April 13th, at 8:00am, Montreal Time! This will mark the 21st edition of the show! We will talk about the tour “From Upper Room To Higher Sky” that Your Favorite Enemies just finished, about the upcoming tour in China, and about so many other upcoming releases… That’s a show you do not want to miss!

Vancouver: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 5:00 am
Montreal: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 8:00 am
London: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 1:00 pm
Paris: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 2:00 pm
Berlin: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 2:00 pm
Moscow: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 4:00 pm
Tokyo: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 9:00 pm
For more cities, follow this link

More about the Bla Bla Bla here

Bla Bla Bla #21 in 2 weeks!

Written by kanu. Posted in News

2 weeks left before the next edition of the Bla Bla Bla: The Live Show! Are you excited? We definitely are! What are you looking forward to most? The new background? Sef’s crazy adventure? Behind the scenes from the tour? New releases? The written chat with the family? Let us know! Don’t miss out, and join us for another edition of the Bla Bla Bla, where having fun and being all together is what truly matters!

More info about the Bla Bla Bla here

I Just Want You To Know – The Making-Of

Written by kanu. Posted in News

“I Just Want You To Know” has been filmed in various locations in Australia and Japan, and involves a wide variety of scenes, from the band playing live on the rooftop of a building overlooking the city of Tokyo, to pro skateboarders in action and intriguing fire dancers, to up-close and intimate scenes with Alex. Discover how this video has been made through this making-of documentary, and learn more about the meaning behind the different type of scenes you see in the video clip!

Back from tour!

Written by kanu. Posted in News

We are now back home at the YFE HQ after finishing our tour “From Upper Room To Higher Sky”, where the YFE circus has once more been reunited… We can’t believe we have been away for 2 months, yet it feels like we have never left home! Yes, this is family! A crazy and improbable one, but a family nonetheless, with people from all over the world…
To the moments we have shared together and that will forever live on, and to all the moments to come!
And if you haven’t read the tour blogs so far, make sure you don’t miss out!

Live the tour once again here

End Of Tour Party!

Written by kanu. Posted in News

upperroom_endoftour_party

We are proud to announce the official “From Upper Room To Higher Sky” End Of Tour Party!!! The tour has been such a life-changing experience for us all so far, and we are excited to close it with a special performance at The Enterprise (2 Haverstock Hill, Camden, London NW3 2BL)! The doors will open at 7pm, and it’s free!!! Come and celebrate with us!!

Click here for more info!